MOTHER LODE REGION

www.motherloderegion.org

     
Home
Forms
Awards
By Laws
Calendar
Contact Us
Equipment
Join National Ski Patrol
News
Officers and Staff
Patrols
Programs
Links
Webmaster
New Testimonials
 

MLR Officers and Staff - click to print


 

Officers Name e-mail Preferred Phone  Address        
City Zip
             
Regional Director Amy Lindblom amylindblom76@gmail.com 209-484-3677 129 Cemetery Lane Sonora 95370
Asst/Regional Director Randy Baerg rb@warrenbaerg.com 559-281-3399 585 Davis Drive Dinuba 93618
Asst/Regional Director Vicki Day vjday@mac.com 916-718-5306 3430 Emerson Dr Roseville 95661
Secretary Sonja Borelli
kjivle3@gmail.com 209-918-7221 3413 Winchester Ct
Modesto 95355
Treasurer Ri Chan richan3@juno.com 213-458-0321 4217 Howe St Oakland 94611
             
Patrol Reps            
Bear Valley Andy Rich andy@simpson-rich.com 925-575-1106  
Boreal Don Habibi don@mkroconn.com    
China Peak Kevin Qualseth kqualseth@gmail.com 559-359-6056 740 W Mulberry Ave Porterville 93257
Dodge Ridge Bill Borelli
wjb3321@gmail.com 209-484-3677 129 Cemetery Lane
Sonora 95370
Donner Ski Ranch Evan W. Todd
patrolrep@donnerskipatrol.net  916-792-1534  
Pinecrest Nordic Mike Nealon mike_nealon@earthlink.net 408-218-4570 3888 Edenwood Ct
San Jose
95121
Soda Springs Kevin Rautenstrauch raut660@yahoo.com
925-212-9472
1927 Eagle Lake Ct Martinez 94553
Sugar Bowl Jeremy Veldstra
jfveldstra@gmail.com 916-607-8985 806 Boronial Lane Rocklin 95765
Advisors            
Alumni Ron Evenson ron@alpinescientific.com

530-756-1247 C:530-34-7273

322 El Magro Davis 95618
Avalanche Olivia Roe olivialael@gmail.com 559-513-9561 41611 Corlew Lane Auberry 93602
Awards Debbie Whitcher whitcher15@comcast.net

831-753-2603 C:831-595-6954

15 Paraiso Ct Salinas 93901
Certified Jim Simons vinredco@sbcglobal.net 559-730-6631



Equipment Jeff Gurrola pinecrestnordic@gmail.com 415-320-1592 55 Buena Vista Novato 94947
Instructor Develop. Tony Atkins
tony_atkins@comcast.net 559-307-2377 2763 W Browning Fresno 93711
Legal Andy Miller wam1509@hotmail.com 707-556-9653 845 La Canyada Dr Vallejo 94591
Medical Jeff Kaplan docjkaplan27@gmail.com 408-966-9967
MTR OPEN
Nordic Jeff Gurrola ascenderjeff@gmail.com      
OEC Chris Petersen


OET Robert Maxim
robert.e.maxim@gmail.com 707-227-5097 15451 South Shore Drive Truckee 96161
Patrollers
Sue Dennison pwdrbabe@sbcglobal.net   707-494-8795 
Recruitment & Social Media Bill Borelli
wjb3321@gmail.com   209-404-0340 3413 Winchester Ct Modesto 95355
Webmaster Tom Sleckman
teletom@ssnsp.org 415-846-2476 1357 43rd Ave
San Francisco
94122
Women
Vicki Day vjday@mac.com 916-718-5306 3430 Emerson Dr Roseville 95661