MOTHER LODE REGION

www.motherloderegion.org

     
Home
Forms
Awards
By Laws
Calendar
Contact Us
Equipment
Join National Ski Patrol
News
Officers and Staff
Patrols
Programs
Links
Webmaster
New Testimonials
 

MLR Officers and Staff - click to print


 

Officers Name e-mail Preferred Phone  Address        
City Zip
             
Regional Director Tony Atkins tony_atkins@comcast.net 559-307-2377 2763 W Browning Fresno 93711
Asst/Regional Director Jeff Gurrola pinecrestnordic@gmail.com 415-320-1592 55 Buena Vista Novato 94947
Asst. Admin Director Randy Baerg rb@warrenbaerg.com 559-281-3399 585 Davis Drive Dinuba 93618
Secretary Vicki Day vjday@mac.com 916-718-5306 3430 Emerson Dr Roseville 95661
Treasurer Ri Chan richan3@juno.com 213-458-0321 4217 Howe St Oakland 94611
             
Patrol Reps            
Bear Valley Sean Venables venables@yahoo.com 408-639-1898 185 Celeste Way Santa Cruz 95065
Boreal Todd Brinlee respondertodd@gmail.com 925-984-8633 4801 Laguna Blvd Suite 105 #320 Elk Grove 95758
China Peak Randy Baerg rb@warrenbaerg.com 559-281-3399 585 Davis Drive Dinuba 93618
Dodge Ridge Amy Lindblom
amy.lindblom@sbcglobal.net 209-484-3677 129 Cemetery Lane
Sonora 95370
Donner Ski Ranch Evan W. Todd
ewt365@comcast.net 916-792-1534  
Lake Alpine Nordic Charles Schafer c_g_schafer@yahoo.com 408-354-1545 115 Spring St Los Gatos 95030
Pinecrest Nordic Keith Gale keith_gale@hotmail.com 925-596-0781      
Soda Springs Kevin Rautenstrauch raut660@yahoo.com
925-212-9472
1927 Eagle Lake Ct Martinez 94553
Sugar Bowl Jon Harvey
jon@harvhome.com 408-398-5331 221 Neal St Pleasanton 94566
Advisors            
Avalanche OPEN  
Awards Debbie Whitcher whitcher15@comcast.net 831-753-2603 15 Paraiso Ct Salinas 93901
Certified Lance Vaughn




Equipment Jeff Gurrola pinecrestnordic@gmail.com 415-320-1592 55 Buena Vista Novato 94947
Instructor Develop. Tony Atkins tony_atkins@comcast.net 559-307-2377 2763 W Browning Fresno 93711
Legal Andy Miller wam1509@hotmail.com 707-556-9653 845 La Canyada Dr Vallejo 94591
Medical Deborah Diercks dbdiercks@ucdavis.edu 916-838-9618 906 Doheny Ct Roseville 95661
MTR Mariano Caunday mariano.caunday@sri.com 650-444-2316 239 Manitoba Green Fremont 94538
Newsletter Dore Bietz dorebietz@aol.com 209-928-3416 PO Box 328 Tuolumne 95379
Nordic Mike Kelly fwdsar@gmail.com 415-459-4144      
OEC Sue Dennison 
pwdrbabe@sbcglobal.net 707-494-8795 


OET Jim Simons vinredco@sbcglobal.net 559-730-6631 122 Green Oaks Drive Visalia 93277
Patrollers  
Sue Dennison pwdrbabe@sbcglobal.net  707-494-8795 
Recruitment & Social Media Kristi Mercado Proxy besos3289@gmail.com
Webmaster Tom Sleckman
teletom@ssnsp.org 415-846-2476 1357 43rd Ave
San Francisco
94122